guanajuato restaurant menu rockford, il

Served with black beans, rice and vegetables, Salmon, mahi mahi or tilapia. Salad Dressing: Caesar, Chipotle Ranch, Lemon Vinaigrette, Ranch, Vinaigrette Compliments you when you've had a bad day. Service was just okay. Traditional pinto bean soup with bacon, sausage, and other delicious ingredients. Rice and arugula, Salmon shrimp in a mushroom sauce with spinach, tomato, broccoli and aspargus, Three salmon enchiladas with roasted green salsa and cotija cheese. Copyright 20042023 Yelp Inc. Yelp, , and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. he is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I ordered 3 steak soft tacos, a steak burrito, a steak torta and a, I've been coming here for many years and no. Served with black beans, Three mini tacos on either soft or crispy tortillas served with rice, beans and your choice of chicken, steak or ground beef . Highly recommended. 5611 East State Street Rockford, IL 61108. We love the music/ guitarist an Friday nights and the margaritas. tilapia or wild salmon, Grilled mahi mahi in a white wine garlic sauce. is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. 73 Green Bay Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022-1230 +1 847-242-0501 Website. Rice and arugula, Grilled tilapia in a garlic, citrus and guajillo pepper sauce and served on a bed of spinach, Our scorching hot half-dozen shrimp served with pico de gallo, pinto beans and rice, Blackened tilapia or salmon with tequila-marinated vegetables. Food tasted good. Served on black beans. I found the food very. Comes with paella, shrimp, baby lobster, oyster, tilapia filet, fried tilapia, marinated shrimp and raw fish, crab legs. $3.00 Lengua Beef tongue. Check with this restaurant for current pricing and menu information. OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services. It looks like they have a great selection of all Hispanic products as well and a currency exchange. If you are a resident of another country or region, p